Standings
Novice B - Ouest
TeamPWLTPt
Mustangs22008
Huskies22008
Gladiateurs21017
Express21106
Cougars20115
Frontaliers10102
Titans10102
Lions10102
Loups10102
Results
Sat, 10 Nov 09:00 Novice B
 Loups Collines
 Mustangs Maniwaki
Sat, 10 Nov 13:30 Novice B
 Huskies Collines
 Lions Pontiac
Sun, 11 Nov 12:00 Novice B
 Frontaliers Hull
 Gladiateurs Aylmer
Sun, 11 Nov 12:50 Novice B
 Mustangs Maniwaki
 Titans Gatineau
Sun, 11 Nov 13:00 Novice B
 Express Aylmer
 Huskies Collines
Tue, 13 Nov 19:00 Novice B
 Cougars Gatineau
 Gladiateurs Aylmer
Sat, 17 Nov 13:00 Novice B
 Gladiateurs Aylmer
 Huskies Collines
Sat, 17 Nov 13:20 Novice B
 Lions Pontiac
 Titans Gatineau
Sun, 18 Nov 14:30 Novice B
 Lions Pontiac
 Loups Collines
Sun, 18 Nov 14:30 Novice B
 Mustangs Maniwaki
 Huskies Collines
Sun, 18 Nov 14:30 Novice B
 Gladiateurs Aylmer
 Titans Gatineau
Sun, 18 Nov 16:00 Novice B
 Express Aylmer
 Frontaliers Hull
Last Visits
noviceb  Tue 06 Nov, 10:31

[No English text] The SDMHA, in association with the Maryza website platform is proud to offer you this web site to help you manage your team.

If you are the coach of the manager of this team, please contact Pierre Coll (pierre.coll@maryza.com) in order to get your user id and password allowing you to manage your site. Contact also Pierre if you have any questions about the site and its functionalities.
 Maryza (Mon, 18 Sep 2017, 19:20)
Click here to see all the headlines
User 
Password 
 >> Forgot your password?
Next Events
 
Fri, 16 Nov, 19:00 to 19:50
Novice (Shawville)
 
Sat, 17 Nov, 13:20 to 14:10
Lions Pontiac vs Titans Gatineau (Stade)
 
Sun, 18 Nov, 14:30 to 15:20
Lions Pontiac vs Loups Collines (Masham)
 
Tue, 20 Nov, 17:30 to 18:20
Novice Practice (Shawville)
 
Fri, 23 Nov, 19:00 to 19:50
Novice (Shawville)
 
Sat, 24 Nov, 11:30 to 12:20
Frontaliers Hull vs Lions Pontiac (Shawville)